Contacts | Institute of Molecular Genetics

Address:
123182 Moscow
Akademika Kurchatova square, 2

Telephone: (499)196-0000 или (499)196-0006
E-mail: img@img.ras.ru
 

 

 

Last name First name Phone E-mail
Agapov Aleksei al.a.agapov@gmail.com
Akulenko Natalia n.akulenko11@gmail.com
Alieva Аnelya anelja@img.ras.ru
Dadayan Alexander dak.img.ras@gmail.com
Demidyuk Ilya duk@img.ras.ru
Dergunova Lyudmila dergunov@img.ras.ru
Dmitrieva Veronika veronica.dmitrieva@gmail.com
Dolotov Oleg dolotov@img.ras.ru
Doronin Semen semdor@nm.ru
Dvortsov Igor dvortsov@img.ras.ru
Esyunina Daria es_dar@inbox.ru
Fedoseyeva Viya fvb@img.ras.ru
Filatova Elena filatovaev@img.ras.ru
Glotov Boris bog@img.ras.ru
Gvozdev Vladimir gvozdev@img.ras.ru
Ilyin Artem ilyin@img.ras.ru
Inozemtseva Lyudmila lsi@img.ras.ru
Kalmykova Alla allakalm@img.ras.ru
Khmel Inessa khmel@img.ras.ru
Klenov Mikhail klenov@img.ras.ru
Klimuk Evgeny jonikl@gmail.com
Kobylynsky Andrew horfam@img.ras.ru
Kogan Galina gkogan@img.ras.ru
Koksharova Olga oa-koksharova@rambler.ru
Kostrov Sergey kostrov@img.ras.ru
Kotov Alexei kotov_alexei@mail.ru
Krementsova Anna akrementsova@mail.ru
Kudinova Alina alina-kudinova91@mail.ru
Kulbachinskiy Andrey akulb@img.ras.ru
Kuzmenko Anton dr.ant.kuz@gmail.com
Kuzmich Aleksei
NA
akrubik@gmail.com
Lavrov Sergey slavrov.defy@gmail.com
Limborska Svetlana limbor@img.ras.ru
Lipasova Valentina valipasova@mail.ru
Lunina Nataliya lunina@img.ras.ru
Makarova Irina ivmakarova@img.ras.ru
Makarova Alena amakarova-img@yandex.ru
Markov Dmitriy
NA
gorki-dm@list.ru
Metlitskaya Anastasia azmetlitskaya@gmail.com
Mikhaleva Elena lenamikh@img.ras.ru
Miropolskaya Nataliya nmiropolskaya@gmail.com
Nenasheva Valentina nenasheva@img.ras.ru
Novosadova Ekaterina novek-img@mail.ru
Oguienko Anastasiya anastdmitr@gmail.com
Olenina Ludmila olenina_ludmila@mail.ru
Olenkina Oxana olenkina@img.ras.ru
Olovnikov Ivan olovnikov@inbox.ru
Pasyukova Elena egpas@rambler.ru
Petrova Maya petrova@img.ras.ru
Petushkov Ivan telomer1@rambler.ru
Pleshkan Victor
NA
genomic@land.ru
Pliuta (Plyuta) Vladimir plyutaba@gmail.com
Popova Alexandra alexandra.a.popova@gmail.com
Pupov Danil danila@pupov.ru
Ryazansky Sergei ryazansky@img.ras.ru
Rybina Olga flybee@mail.ru
Safina Dina nauruz@mail.ru
Savitskaya Ekaterina savitskaya.e@yandex.ru
Shatskikh Aleksei shackih@narod.ru
Shepelev Valery spl@img.ras.ru
Shevchenko Konstantin ATRegister@mail.ru
Shevchenko Valeryi nagaev@img.ras.ru
Shevelyov Yuri shevelev@img.ras.ru
Sudarkina Olga sudarolg@img.ras.ru
Tarantul Vyacheslav tarantul@img.ras.ru
Verbenko Dmitry dav@img.ras.ru
Veselova Marina narimaw@yandex.ru
Vorontsova Daria dnvorontsova@gmail.com
Yakushev Eugene krom@img.ras.ru
Yudin Denis ioudine.d@gmail.com
Zolotarev Yurii zolya@img.ras.ru